>Users:   login   |  register       > email     > people    


FBI: Inmate is the deadliest serial killer in U.S. history
By theitem.com- Tamara Lush & Adrian Sainz
Published: 10/09/2019

ST. PETERSBURG, Fla. - The inmate who claims to have killed more than 90 women across the country is now considered to be the deadliest serial killer in U.S. history, the Federal Bureau of Investigation said.

Samuel Little, who has been behind bars since 2012, told investigators last year that he was responsible for about 90 killings nationwide between 1970 and 2005. In a news release on Sunday, the FBI announced that federal crime analysts think all of his confessions are credible, and officials have been able to verify 50 confessions so far.

Investigators also provided new information and details about five cases in Florida, Arkansas, Kentucky, Nevada and Louisiana.

The 79-year-old Little is serving multiple life sentences in California. He says he strangled his 93 victims, nearly all of them women.

Read More.





Comments:

  1. watchlivestreaming2 on 10/09/2019:

    Alabama vs Auburn Live How To watch Alabama vs Auburn Live Stream Online Free

  2. watchlivestreaming2 on 10/09/2019:

    Alabama vs Auburn Live Alabama vs Auburn Live Stream Online Free https://alabamavsauburnupdates.com/alabama-vs-auburn-live-stream-online-free/

  3. watchlivestreaming2 on 10/09/2019:

    Alabama vs Auburn Live Alabama vs Auburn Live Stream Online Free https://alabamavsauburnupdates.com/alabama-vs-auburn-live-stream-online-free/

  4. watchlivestreaming2 on 10/09/2019:

    Alabama vs Auburn Live How To watch Alabama vs Auburn Live Stream Online Free

  5. watchlivestreaming2 on 10/09/2019:

    Alabama vs Auburn Live Alabama vs Auburn Live Stream Online Free https://alabamavsauburnupdates.com/alabama-vs-auburn-live-stream-online-free/

  6. watchlivestreaming2 on 10/09/2019:

    Bears vs Giants Live How To watch Bears vs Giants Live Stream Reddit Online https://bearsvsgiants.com/how-to-watch-bears-vs-giants-live-stream-online/

  7. watchlivestreaming2 on 10/09/2019:

    Packers vs 49ers Live How To Watch Packers vs 49ers Live Stream Online https://packersliveonline.com/2019/10/08/how-to-watch-packers-vs-49ers-live-stream-online/

  8. watchlivestreaming2 on 10/09/2019:

    Chiefs vs Chargers Live How To Watch Chiefs vs Chargers Live stream Online https://chiefsliveonline.com/how-to-watch-chiefs-vs-chargers-live-stream-online/

  9. watchlivestreaming2 on 10/09/2019:

    Vikings vs Broncos Live Watch Vikings vs Broncos Live Stream Online Free https://vikingsliveonline.com/watch-vikings-vs-broncos-live-stream-online-free/

  10. watchlivestreaming2 on 10/09/2019:

    Broncos vs Vikings Live Watch Broncos vs Vikings Live Stream NFL Game 2019 Online https://broncosliveonline.com/watch-broncos-vs-vikings-live-stream-nfl-game-2019-online/

  11. watchlivestreaming2 on 10/09/2019:

    Redskins vs Jets Live How To watch Redskins vs Jets Live Stream Online Free

  12. watchlivestreaming2 on 10/09/2019:

    Raiders vs Chargers Live How To Watch Raiders vs Chargers Live Stream https://raidersliveonline.com/how-to-watch-raiders-vs-chargers-live-stream/


Login to let us know what you think

User Name:   

Password:       


Forgot password?





correctsource logo




Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of The Corrections Connection User Agreement
The Corrections Connection ©. Copyright 1996 - 2019 © . All Rights Reserved | 15 Mill Wharf Plaza Scituate Mass. 02066 (617) 471 4445 Fax: (617) 608 9015