>Users:   login   |  register       > email     > people    

Hello, I'm a student specializing in Corrections

Subscribe to Hello, I'm a student specializing in Corrections 22 posts, 6 voices

Login to reply

Male user Squeeze 135 posts

A man from the census approached a blacksmith at his shop. After giving him the pertinent information, the census taker saw a young man across the street in the city park sleeping underneath a tree. The census taker asked the blacksmith if he knew who the young man was? The blacksmith replied: Brothers and sisters have I none, but that man’s father is my father son. Who is the young man under the tree?

Remle riflepg irish assassin 286 posts

A for effort, yet a C- at best for the answers.

Flag1 1 shakeyjake 112 posts

Hey, I tried. I guess this proves that I close on some, And I know things that are fowl.

The answers I was looking for are…..

1. The engineer must be intoxicated
2. Lil Johnny is gonna need more TP
3. 24.6 mph adjusted for wind resistance of course, very good on this one.

1: = On bouncing back in forth and instant speed adjustment it could be around 8:51 pm
2: = 1/2 a roll, because the other inmates would have taken the rest.
3 = Duh… the average speed of a swallow is 1/4 the speed of a spit. If you’re talking about the bird then, a swallow flight speeds during long migratory flights are between 17 to 22 mph, with a top speed of about 35 mph. AvianWeb estimates average cruising speed at 24.6 mph.