>Users:   login   |  register       > email     > people    

Mass shootings at theaters.

Subscribe to Mass shootings at theaters. 15 posts, 6 voices

Login to reply

Male user Canusxiii 116 posts

I never paid much attention to anyone after work,neighbors to anyone that knew what I did for a living,since the shooting I take the time to listen ,wether is stupid or not……. My heart still bleeds for the victims and their family,,,,My idea of punishment,putting him in a hole ,3 meals no contacts…,,Go crazy but we live in a different time :(….

Male user commander 277 posts

Point well taken. Didn’t take it as disrespect DT. I am close friends with the SRT leader at SOCF. One of my closest friends is a Lt on the team. I know exactly how much training you guys go through. I know how disciplined the teams are from experience. I know how tight a group the guys and gals are that are on the teams. With stories from my Dad, I know to a certain extent how much training you went through in paratroopers. We sent 21 employees to Iraq twice and Agshanistan once. Hearing the stories they told, I can imagine you or them immediately jumping up and charging the idiot with the guns. People in everyday life have no clue what Prison SRT and STAR go through in Ohio. The amount of training, physical fitness and mental fitness you guys and gals have to have. I always told my wife that if we get into a situation where it is going south and I am not there, grab my gun and get ready to use it. Pray some of my brothers from my old job are near, they will protect you. I explained to her about a tight knit a group we are. Even after my retirement, they still check up on me. When someone at work gets hurt or loses a house to a fire, the amount of support given them is breath taking. Hats off to yall and you have my lifetime respect. Keep doing what you do.

Isr DT Instructor 108 posts